Mining reprocessor factory "Granitnaya Gora", having been founded in 2000, produces crushed cubiform stones of different fractions. The granit quarry and crushed stones production is situated in Republic of Karelia. The location of our factory has determined it's position because of Mursula mining deposit. The crush-sorting factory with a quarry is situated in Pitkyaranta region in about 18 km from region center - Pitkyaranta.

In the present conditions the major input of designating competitiveness of production is maximum possible content of cubiformatic granules (not less 75%) inasmuch as in present time and at an early date primary consumer interested in buying crushed cubiform stones production is the sphere of road-building.

Crushed cubiform stones being produced in our factory on Sweden equipment by Svedala meet all the requirements of contemporary building materials.

The basic test for using the equipment of Svedala company is maximum possible content of cubiformatic granules in our crushed stones according to maximum outcoming finished commodity and minimum losses of mining mass in ill-conditioned crushed-stone screenings as in Svedala's technology all the most up-to-day methords of increasing content of cubiformatic granules in crushed stones are presented.

Горно-перерабатывающее предприятие «Гранитная Гора», основанное в 2000 году, является производителем кубовидного щебня различных фракций. Гранитный карьер и  производство  щебня находится в Республике Карелия. Расположение предприятия определяется местоположением Мурсульского месторождения гнейсо-гранитов. Дробильно-сортировочная фабрика с карьером расположены  в Питкярантском районе в 18 км от районного центра Питкяранта.

В современных условиях главным фактором, определяющим конкурентоспособность продукции предприятий, производящих щебень из изверженных пород, является максимально возможное содержание в щебне зерен кубической формы (не менее 75%), поскольку основным в настоящее время и наиболее перспективным в ближайшем будущем потребителем щебня из изверженных пород является дорожное строительство.

Кубовидный щебень, выпускаемый нашим предприятием на шведском оборудовании фирмы «SVEDALA» удовлетворяет всем требованиям, предъявляемым к современным строительным материалам.

Основным критерием, определяющим предпочтительность применения дробильно-сортировочного оборудования этой фирмы, является максимально возможное содержание в щебне зерен кубической формы при максимальном выходе готовой продукции и минимальных потерях горной массы в некондиционных отходах, поскольку в технологии фирмы «SVEDALA»  применяются практически все наиболее современные методы  повышения содержания зерен кубической формы в продуктах дробления.